tecbia

Town of Tecumseh BIA (TOTBIA) Board of Management – 2014-2018 Term

TOTBIA BOARD OF MANAGEMENT

Candice Dennis – Chair
On The Dark Side Tanning Salon
candice.ldennis@gmail.com

Tony Nehme – Vice Chair
The Job Shoppe
tony@thejobshoppe.com

Paul Bistany – Treasurer
Paul Bistany Real Estate Brokerage
pbistany@mnsi.net

Linda Proctor – Director
Kim Deane, Lawyer
lproctor26@cogeco.ca

Maureen Harris – Director
Lakeview Montessori School
mharris@lakeviewmontessori.ca

Daniel Hofgartner – Director
Buckingham Real Estate
dhof@buckinghamrealty.ca         

Jules Champoux – Director
Desjardin Financial Security Independent
jules.champoux@dfsin.ca            

Bill Altenhof – Director
Councillor, Town of Tecumseh Ward 2
baltenhof@tecumseh.ca              

Brian Houston – Council Representative
Councillor, Town of Tecumseh Ward 3
bhouston@tecumseh.ca

              

TOTBIA STAFF

Paula A. Rorai
Coordinator
bia@tecumseh.ca

Anne “Cookie” Rigo
Administrative Assistant
biainfo@tecumseh.ca

 

TOTBIA OFFICE HOURS

Monday to Thursday 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM
The office is closed on Friday.

 

TOTBIA BOARD OF MANAGEMENT MEETINGS

BIA Board Meetings are held the second Wednesday of each month at the Town of Tecumseh Public Works Building (1189 Lacasse Blvd.) at 6:00 p.m. in the Lacasse Conference Room. All business members of the Town of Tecumseh BIA (TOTBIA) are welcome and encouraged to attend BIA Board Meetings. If you have a question or concern that you would like to address to the TOTBIA Board of Management, please contact the TOTBIA office (519.735.3795) for information. 

ALL Board meetings are open to the public.

2018 Board Meeting Dates:

January 10, 2018
February 21, 2018 – Annual General Meeting
March 14, 2018
April 11, 2018
April 28, 2018 – 9:00 AM SPECIAL PLANNING MEETING
May 9, 2018 
June 13, 2018
July 11, 2018
August 8, 2018
September 12, 2018 
October 10, 2018
November 14, 2018
December 12, 2018