tecbia

Board and Staff

BIA Board Meetings are held the second Wednesday of each month at the Town of Tecumseh Public Works Building (1189 Lacasse Blvd.) at 6:00 p.m. in the Lacasse Conference Room. All business members of the Town of Tecumseh BIA (TOTBIA) are welcome and encouraged to attend BIA Board Meetings. If you have a question or concern that you would like to address to the TOTBIA Board of Management, please contact the TOTBIA office (519.735.3795) for information. Non-members may attend with board approval before the meeting. See a list of 2017 meeting dates below.


TOWN OF TECUMSEH BIA (TOTBIA) BOARD OF MANAGEMENT

Bill Altenhof – Director
Councillor, Town of Tecumseh Ward 2
baltenhof@tecumseh.ca
Paul Bistany – Treasurer
Paul Bistany Real Estate Brokerage
pbistany@mnsi.net
Jules Champoux – Director
Desjardin Financial Security Independent
jules.champoux@dfsin.ca
Candice Dennis – Chair
On The Dark Side Tanning Salons
candice.ldennis@gmail.com
Joseph Fratangeli – Director
Three Lambs Baby Boutique
j.fratangeli@yahoo.ca
Maureen Harris – Director
Lakeview Montessori School
mharris@lakeviewmontessori.ca
Daniel Hofgartner – Director
Buckingham Real Estate
dhof@buckinghamrealty.ca
Brian Houston – Council Representative
Councillor, Town of Tecumseh Ward 3
bhouston@tecumseh.ca
Tony Nehme – Vice Chair
The Job Shoppe
tony@thejobshoppe.com
Linda Proctor – Director
Kim Deane, Lawyer
lproctor26@cogeco.ca

TOTBIA STAFF

Paula A. Rorai
Coordinator
bia@tecumseh.ca

Anne “Cookie” Rigo
Administrative Assistant
biainfo@tecumseh.ca