TOTBIA Board and Staff

 

 

 

 

Town of Tecumseh BIA Board Meetings are held the second Wednesday of each month at the Town of Tecumseh Public Works Building (1189 Lacasse Blvd.) at 6:00 p.m. in the Lacasse Conference Room. All business members of the Town of Tecumseh BIA (TOTBIA) are welcome and encouraged to attend BIA Board Meetings. If you have a question or concern that you would like to address to the TOTBIA Board of Management, please contact the TOTBIA office (519.735.3795) for information. Board meetings are open to the public.

Click here to view the 2019 BIA Board meeting dates.


TOWN OF TECUMSEH BIA (TOTBIA) BOARD OF MANAGEMENT

Candice DennisChair
On The Dark Side Tanning Salons
candice.ldennis@gmail.com

Paul BistanyTreasurer
Paul Bistany Real Estate Brokerage
paul@bistanyrealestate.com

Linda Proctor – Director
Kim Deane, Lawyer
lproctor26@cogeco.ca

Jules Champoux – Director
Desjardin Financial Security Independent
jules.champoux@dfsin.ca

Elisa Braccio – Director
Shoppers Drug Mart Pharmacy
asdm1126@shoppersdrugmart.ca

Joe Fratangeli – Director
Wineology
j_fratangeli@yahoo.ca

Michael Kennedy – Director
Ingenuity Counsel
mk@ingenuitycounsel.com

Scott Harris – Director
TD Canada Trust
scott.c.harris9@gmail.com

Brian Houston – Director
Councillor, Town of Tecumseh Ward 3
bhouston@tecumseh.ca

Shane Meloche – Director
Frank Brewery Co.
shane@frankbeer.ca

Andrew Dowie – Council Representative
Councillor, Town of Tecumseh Ward 1
adowie@tecumseh.ca

 

TOTBIA STAFF

Paula A. Rorai
Coordinator
bia@tecumseh.ca

Anne “Cookie” Rigo
Administrative Assistant
biainfo@tecumseh.ca